Please enable javascript to use this site.
  • P.O. Box 1408
  • Cheyenne, WY 82003
  • (800) 970-9258
  • (800) 921-9651
As we return to work, remember to re-report your returning employees:

*Every RETURNING employee must be reported within 20 days of returning to work.

*Every NEW employee must be reported within 20 days of hire.

*Reporting online remains the best way to report – It’s fast, secure and FREE!

Thank you for reporting!


Federal and State law requires employers to report newly hired and re-hired employees in Wyoming to the Wyoming New Hire Reporting Center. Please use this site to provide you with information about reporting new hires including reporting online and other reporting options!

MAXIMUS operates the Wyoming New Hire Reporting Center under contract with the Wyoming Department of Family Services.
Copyright © 2019 MAXIMUS All Rights Reserved
Return to Top
Top